Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2008, 02:15 AM   #1
DoggW3st
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Default Multiple Channels

I'm trying to set up 2-3 channels in my ventrilo server, but I can't seem to figure it out. I know it is possible since I've been on servers with multiple channels. I don't know if this will help, but I'm running the free server client. Any help would be appreciated.
DoggW3st is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 11:08 PM   #2
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

http://ventrilo.com/faq.php#admin2
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.