Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2005, 04:54 AM   #1
Nationvoice.com
Senior Member
 
Nationvoice.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 144
Default Bug/Idea for channel

When you have a Server Default channel set it over rides the users default channel. You should have this as an option or make it so the users default channel over rides the server.

Thanks.
Nationvoice.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2005, 11:13 AM   #2
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,049
Default

That's by design. The server admin wants everyone to default to a specific channel.
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.