Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2007, 01:48 PM   #1
mikeyb0y
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default Channel Codec

How do you change the codec's for each channel? The option in the server admin interface is grayed out for me. Do i need to set something in the user editor first?

Thanks
mikeyb0y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2007, 01:57 PM   #2
VentriloServers.biz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 34 World Locations!
Posts: 162
Default

First, is it allowed? This is a webadmin setting versus a admin setting. Check if your webadmin has this Option for you to edit.
VentriloServers.biz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2007, 10:16 PM   #3
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

this is available when you Edit a channel
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2007, 10:44 PM   #4
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,049
Default

Not supported on the public servers.
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.