Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Windows Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2009, 09:47 AM   #1
Foreseit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5
Default Overlay - possible to change appearance?

Is there anyway to change the appearce of the Overlay function? Right now, it seems to be a very large black box with 3 subsections and lots of blank space. I'd like to make it much smaller and cut out unnecessary information and possible make the black box translucent if not transparent.
Foreseit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 10:00 AM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,459
Default

there are some options available

setup/overlay tab, status page options
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.