Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Windows Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-21-2008, 06:22 PM   #1
Notorious
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default how to run multiple vents at the same time

hello. waht do i have to do to be able to run multiple ventrilos at the same time?
Notorious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 08:55 PM   #2
awption69
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Right click Ventrilo
Properties
Target: "C:\Program Files\Ventrilo\Ventrilo.exe" -m
awption69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.