Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Windows Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Toggle Alternative input (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=3005078)

cmstache 11-07-2013 03:30 PM

Toggle Alternative input
 
Is there any setting or binding I can set (I do have admin rights) in order for me to change my input device on the fly without having to manually do it through the setup window?

For example, I want to set a hot key that will allow me to either toggle between input A and B or hold it down to temporarily switch from A to B as long as it's depressed. Is there any function for this? I could probably manage to use a separate Ventrilo window and just have one with PTT active and one not, but that seems a bit excessive to me. :confused:

Prog-Rocker 11-11-2013 09:56 AM

sorry, but the current version does not have that capability. i'm not sure but the Devs might have that function in mind for the next version.

what you can do is have 2 vent windows active with each one selecting a different input device but also need to assign a different ptt key to each.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.