Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Macintosh Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Resolving Hostname (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=31129)

tigert7 09-17-2008 12:34 PM

Resolving Hostname
 
It just says that in the name before and after I hit connect when I select certain servers, others work, tried reinstalling same problem

Was just on these vents a couple days ago, anyone have an idea?

Flagship 09-17-2008 12:55 PM

What is the hostname?

devildriver 09-19-2008 12:19 AM

i am having the same issue or sometimes it comes up contacting server and it never connects

Prog-Rocker 09-19-2008 10:37 AM

try resetting the modem-router-pc (in that order) to clear the DNS cache and force a refresh from the upstream DNS server


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.