Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Server (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Yahoo Geocities (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=9023)

Sonicguy629 09-26-2005 08:04 PM

Yahoo Geocities
 
Would I be able to Run a server on a Yahoo geocities? If so, how?
Thanks.

If it cant, Can someome show me a free server that is compatible with Ventrillo?

Flagship 09-26-2005 09:15 PM

1) No.

2) No such thing.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.