Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2005, 07:33 PM   #1
a2daj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7
Default Problems with Ventrilo window and screen resolution changes.

I normally run my desktop at 1600x1200. I have my Ventrilo client in the upper right corner. If I switch resolutions and start up Ventrilo, the client window is off on some part of the screen I can't access. I can fix things by selecting Zoom from the main menu and then manually adjusting the client window, but the window placement preferences should probably handle the situation differently.
a2daj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2005, 09:17 PM   #2
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,046
Default

The windows client does this automatically, but I must have forgotten to implement the same code in the mac client.
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.