Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2011, 04:36 PM   #1
Coolerz7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Default Runs but wont open.

Reinstalled ventrilo and when I run the application, nothing opens. It says that the application is running but there is no window for it.
Coolerz7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2011, 02:50 PM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,387
Default

try this:

It's possible the vent window location is located off screen.


goto {login name}/library/preferences/ventrilo folder/edit the ventrilo2.ini/remove the line "MainLocSize=#,#,#,#"/save the file and start vent
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.