Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2008, 01:17 AM   #1
modulo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Default Add User/Add Server buttons missing

Hello,

I have been using Ventrilo for the past 2 years and today I encountered an issue I have yet to see with this application. I am using Ventrilo 3.0.1.

So, now to the issue. I have 1 vent server added to my list of servers. I went to add another server to chat on earlier tonight and I realized I don't have the normal methods of adding new users/servers to ventrilo at the top of my Ventrilo application when open. It is simply missing. A summary of what I am seeing is below:

You can view the photo below:



Please let me know if I am looking in the wrong spot to add another server, I have checked everything and am hoping the issue is classified as PEBKAC.

Thanks in advance.
modulo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2008, 02:02 PM   #2
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,046
Default

Right click -> View -> Extended mode
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.