Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2007, 06:26 PM   #1
Dirtydan627
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default Werid stuff going on...

Well... yesterday our vent went down and we had to get a new vent.... after they changed it I asked them if they could change the voice codec to speex and they said that they had been trying but they couldn't get it to change with 3.00.

Could anyone tell me if there is anything new that you have to do or what???
Dirtydan627 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 09:28 PM   #2
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,046
Default

Who is your hosting company?
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.