Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2006, 12:43 AM   #1
amartin956
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1
Default Headset

Does a regular USB Logitech headset work, its for the PS2 but it has usb plug in


can it help me?
amartin956 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2006, 01:56 AM   #2
Flagship
Administrator
 
Flagship's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some insignifcant planet.
Posts: 8,046
Default

It should. Try it.
__________________
Flagship Industries, Inc.
www.ventrilo.com
Flagship is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2006, 04:24 PM   #3
privatepartsNZ
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 2
Default

Should do.
I tried the one that came with SOCOM Navy Seals and worked no problem
privatepartsNZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.