Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2006, 11:37 PM   #1
warheads
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Default How to chage GSM to speex for mac.

Like a week ago it was working fine but now it doesn't, somehow the codec is changed and i don't know how to change it back. My vent is a client version so i can't do the instruction posted at the forum because it is for server.

I tried to change it from the vent program, but it goes back to GSM again. so how can i change the codec ?
warheads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2006, 12:46 AM   #2
wadesworld
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,934
Default

You cannot. Only the server administrator can.
wadesworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.