Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2017, 12:34 AM   #1
HC1Gunner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 22
Question Vent sever on QNAP NAS

I just wondered if there was in info here, or anyone had any knowledge. I got the server installed, but I'm uncertain if its running. QNAP forums have so much info on them, and some of its misleading.
HC1Gunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 05:01 PM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,387
Default

is there a way to query what processes are running on the nas?

i don't have one to test with.

does the nas allow you to open specific ports for TCP and UDP protocols?
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2017, 03:22 PM   #3
HC1Gunner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 22
Default Up & Running

Thanks, I have it installed and working.
HC1Gunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.