Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2009, 09:22 PM   #1
Travis1992
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default I need "Help"

Ok i need help i was wantint to know why does it keep saying " You are not allowed to switch channels manually" So if any one can help me, That would be nice thanks
Travis1992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 03:07 PM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,321
Default

in user-editor/network tab, select username, check the box 'switch channels'
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.