Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2008, 01:56 AM   #1
V3nom
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Multi Mac Client

Hi there,
I am a PC user and I am familar with running multiple clients of ventrilo on Windows, however I would like to know how to preform the same task on a Mac. Any assistance would be wonderful.

-V3nom
V3nom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 12:43 PM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,405
Default

i'm not much of a mac user but i did find this:

http://ventrilo.com/forums/showthrea...light=multiple
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 06:29 PM   #3
gotenks333
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 11
Default

all u have to do is copy the ventrilo client and move it to a different file... then u should b able to open another
gotenks333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.