Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2008, 08:15 PM   #1
Derex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6
Default Codec 6.10

Hey guys I was just wondering how I can get GSM Codec 6.10? Or change it to the speex codec. Thanks

Last edited by Derex; 07-08-2008 at 08:22 PM.
Derex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 11:07 PM   #2
Roymcloud93
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default

I have this problem too - if anyone could help it would be great
hard to raid in WoW when i cant hear anything >.>
Roymcloud93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 07:59 AM   #3
wadesworld
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,934
Default

You cannot get GSM. You'll have to have your server administrator change the server to Speex.
wadesworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.