Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Windows Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2006, 12:49 PM   #1
DrAwesomePhD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Default Making robot voice binds...

Hi guys, sorry if this is a silly question, but I have heard some people making binds that make a robot voice say something in vent so they hit say f9 and it would say something like "hello" in the robot voice so everyone can hear it...

can anyone tell me how to do this?
DrAwesomePhD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2006, 06:19 PM   #2
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

look in the binding editor
click while there for more info.
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.