Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Server

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2005, 07:55 PM   #1
DarkPhoenix
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Default Unable to Bind to TCP socket.

Had vent setup and was working great for the last few days.
However today, when i try to start up the server, i get:
ERROR: unable to bind to TCP socket.
Any idea what could be wrong?
DarkPhoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2005, 09:23 PM   #2
DarkPhoenix
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Default

Nvm, figured it out. Anyone else having this problem, check this out:
http://www.ventrilo.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8805
DarkPhoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.