Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2020, 04:46 AM   #1
bnhaitrieu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
Default GSM codec to speex

How do i convert a GSM codec to speex? And does it cost $?
bnhaitrieu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2020, 09:06 AM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,457
Default

the owner of the vent server needs to access their account on their providers website and then modify the server properties in order to change the codec from GSM to speex. then restart the server
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 09:13 AM   #3
asherxo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Prog-Rocker View Post
the owner of the vent aol mail server needs to access their account on their providers website and then modify the server properties in order to change the codec from GSM to speex. then restart the server
Thanks for the help ProgRocker.

Last edited by asherxo; 09-03-2020 at 11:34 AM.
asherxo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.