Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2007, 12:43 PM   #21
wadesworld
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,934
Default

Quote:
At this point I can only guess that the problem is related to some of the bugs posted here, give whatever info I can in the hopes it may help track a new one down, and use Teamspeak.
There aren't really any known bugs - or certainly none like this problem.

Right now, the only thing that would make any sense is a firewall blocking UDP traffic.
wadesworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 03:11 PM   #22
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

please post a screenshot after connecting to server of the following windows
ventrilo
ventrilo > setup > voice tab.
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2007, 12:54 AM   #23
Vhael
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 9
Default

already posted the setup screenshot, page 1, but... it's now working
loaded a couple updates and something in the mix fixed it. Itunes, 1 security patch. Not sure which, but Wee! `
Vhael is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.