Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2006, 07:25 AM   #1
Upadi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 4
Default Question

I have a question, it might sound a little bit stupid but still.

To change the server from codec, we must send an email to a vent administrator or can we do it by accessing the server from our place?

regards,
Upadi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2006, 08:50 AM   #2
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

contact the server admin
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.