Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2010, 01:12 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default Accessing vent in game

My PC friends tell me they can access vent and switch channels during the game.

Does anybody know how to do this on a mac?

For me to switch channels I must quit the game, go into vent and switch channels and then log back into COD4 multiplayer and then rejoin the server.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thank you,

IdahoMark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 07:58 PM   #2
Senior Member
mjgraf's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502

you can set up binds in the bindings editor to perform this function.
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.