Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2010, 08:10 PM   #1
rmarqusee
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Default Vent & G15 LCD

I went to Setup/Global and there was no option to have my Logitech G15 recognized on the keyboards LCD.

Is this only permitted on the Windows Vent version - since I use the latest MAC OS X software?

Thank you.
rmarqusee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2010, 07:28 PM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,340
Default

the G series kybd support will be included in the soon to be released mac version of vent.
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.