Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2008, 09:30 PM   #1
foofy1337
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default vent channel codec error

i cant click on the codec for the channel, im currently hosting the trial 8 slot ventrilo and just wondering if this supports channel editing.. if not is there a way to edit it in the INI
foofy1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 11:49 PM   #2
wadesworld
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,934
Default

Per-channel codecs are not supported in the free version.

Edit the .ini file with Textedit or your favorite text editor (not Word).
wadesworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.