Ventrilo Tech Support  

Go Back   Ventrilo Tech Support > Main Category > Macintosh Client

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2008, 08:30 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default vent channel codec error

i cant click on the codec for the channel, im currently hosting the trial 8 slot ventrilo and just wondering if this supports channel editing.. if not is there a way to edit it in the INI
foofy1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 10:49 PM   #2
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,934

Per-channel codecs are not supported in the free version.

Edit the .ini file with Textedit or your favorite text editor (not Word).
wadesworld is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.