View Single Post
Old 06-02-2019, 10:38 AM   #2
Prog-Rocker
just tryin to help
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Local Space/Time Continuum
Posts: 23,429
Default

the error message indicates you are in a channel that has been configured to be Queued.

Queued

Only one User at a time can transmit while in the channel until they stop transmitting or the time limit is reached. Each User is automatically channel muted when they enter the channel, as denoted by the "N" next to their name. The first User to start transmitting is the only one who is allowed to talk.


check the channel info to see how it is configured:

select the channel > rt-click on the channel name > channel admin > info > voice mode

Last edited by Prog-Rocker; 06-02-2019 at 10:46 AM.
Prog-Rocker is offline   Reply With Quote