View Single Post
Old 11-11-2005, 09:33 AM   #2
mjgraf
Senior Member
 
mjgraf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Some say in my own little world
Posts: 15,502
Default

once the server is adjusted, the client will need to do nothing. the change is automatic.
suggest to the admin to change it and restart the server with people connected, but not tell them what is going on. the server will restart and all clients will automatically reconnect. If a proper Speex setting is chosen, then connected users will probably not notice a difference.
mjgraf is offline   Reply With Quote