Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Macintosh Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Accessing vent in game (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=44620)

IdahoMark 07-21-2010 02:12 PM

Accessing vent in game
 
My PC friends tell me they can access vent and switch channels during the game.

Does anybody know how to do this on a mac?


For me to switch channels I must quit the game, go into vent and switch channels and then log back into COD4 multiplayer and then rejoin the server.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thank you,

Mark

mjgraf 07-26-2010 08:58 PM

you can set up binds in the bindings editor to perform this function.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.