Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (
-   Windows Client (
-   -   connect/setup delay (

Charoula 05-29-2010 04:46 AM

They only Cyberlink program on my laptop is Acer Arcade Deluxe.On the Add/Remove programs looks like thats it is made by Cyberlink.Could it be why VT is freezing?Im not using it...and probably my webcam is not using it either.(webcam has a separate program)

Canadianbones 05-30-2010 08:26 AM

if its loading during startup it could be the cause, remove it if you are not using it and try again.

LaZerWolF 06-02-2010 12:26 PM

was having the same freezing issue with Vent and league of legends uninstalled cyberlink and the problem went away. thanks for the tip.

jenn_ch 06-02-2010 03:10 PM

I was having the exact same issues (including the minute delay when I went into setup), deleted Power DVD and it cleared everything up. Thank god, because that was seriously annoying. Thanks for the advice.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.