Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Macintosh Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Window can be positioned on non-existent screen (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=41236)

straight_up 01-05-2010 01:01 PM

Window can be positioned on non-existent screen
 
Steps to reproduce:

1) Use a second monitor. Drag Ventrilo’s window(s) to that monitor
2) Quit Ventrilo
3) Disconnect monitor
4) (restart computer, sing a song, or just do nothing)
5) Launch Ventrilo
6) Ventrilo is nowhere to be found. (Expected: Ventrilo positions its window(s) in a visible location.)


With:
OS X 10.6.2 / Latest stable Ventrilo a/o 2010-01-05


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.