Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Windows Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   I got a severe codec issue. (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=12314)

Finalescape1 04-17-2006 12:55 AM

I got a severe codec issue.
 
I got a problem with my codecs Well I sorta deleted them Because I did a sweep for a virus i got the other day and accidently cant use ventrilos codecs any more could someone tell me were i can get them again.

wadesworld 04-17-2006 01:55 AM

As far as I know, the codecs are integrated into the Mac client. Are you getting an error message? If so, what?

Wade

Finalescape1 04-17-2006 01:57 AM

Ok crap I didnt mean to put it here i meant windows and admin move post I would really appreciate it.

mjgraf 04-17-2006 07:35 AM

http://ventrilo.com/faq.php#codec1


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.