Ventrilo Tech Support

Ventrilo Tech Support (http://forum.ventrilo.com/index.php)
-   Windows Client (http://forum.ventrilo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Disable User statuses (http://forum.ventrilo.com/showthread.php?t=3799013)

Morfeoh 04-12-2017 05:52 AM

Disable User statuses
 
Hello, dear friends!

Sorry for my English, but I'm Russian. Some phrases I translate with Google.

I have a question about displaying user statuses like "S" when I change volume level for example.

I want all user names to look monotonous. For example:

[Team 01] Some name 1
[Team 01] Some name 2
[Team 01] Some name 3

It seems terrible to me, when I see something like this:

[Team 01] Some name 1
"S" [Team 01] Some name 2
[Team 01] Some name 3

Is it possible to disable all substrings, that displays user statuses of replace them in the end of the User name like here:

[Team 01] Some name 1
[Team 01] Some name 2 ("S")
[Team 01] Some name 3

It looks better as for me. And What do You think ?

Prog-Rocker 04-13-2017 09:56 AM

thanks for the good suggestion. version 3 does not have that option but it is already on the list to be added in version 4.

mariad 04-19-2017 06:14 AM

Seems legit. Would be helpful if it is there in version 4


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.